Chair: Vic Thorstenson

Meets: Usually 1 week before the monthly MHNA Board meeting

Where: TBD

The Executive Committee is comprised of the four elected officers of the Marcy-Holmes Neighborhood Association. 

Vic Thorstenson | President
Erich Wunderlich | Vice President
Barbara Camm | Treasurer
Tom Lincoln | Secretary
Please contact the MHNA office with any further questions: [email protected] | 612.623.7633