Board of Directors

MHNA maintains an annually elected and appointed board of directors from major organizations and institutions located in the neighborhood. The board has 4 officers, elected annually, and 15 directors with alternating 2 year terms. Currently, there are 4 directors appointed to the board (one vacancy).

OFFICERS (terms expire December 31, 2020)

Vic Thorstenson | President

Erich Wunderlich | Vice President

Barbara Camm | Treasurer

Tom Lincoln | Secretary 

DIRECTORS (terms expire December 31st, every other year)

Ben McKibben (2021)

Bill Huntzicker (2020)

David Jones (2020)

David Moseman (2020)

Giordi Orreggio (2021)

Joe Schaedler (2020)

John Goebel (2021)

Kim Hansen (2021)

Vacant (2020)

Michael Johnson (2021)

Nicholas Banitt (2020)

Nicholas Tangen (2021)

Nick Soldano (2020)

Sam Penders (2021)

Sarah Tittle (2021)


Doug Donley | Dinkytown Business Alliance (DBA)

Grace Johnson | Minnesota Student Association (MSA)

Megan Schmit | Council of Graduate Students (COGS)

VACANT | Southeast Faith Community 

Wendy Born | Greek Alumni Council